Thank you to everyone who attended the BIG PAISLEY COMMUNITY MEETING! It was a huge success! We would love your comments and feedback from the Meeting, please leave us a message here.

For more indepth information on Spruce the Bruce please visit the STB website:

Paisley Pillars Task Force Meetings

First Thursday of each month, 5 -7 pm, Town Hall, downstairs

Thursday November 6th 5 -7 pm (this may change!)

We will be defining the tasks needed to move forward on the Spruce the Bruce Projects and forming the 4 pillar committees. If you are interested in being on a committee or just want to help with a single task but can’t make it to the meeting Please let one of the Committee Members know.

Paisley Four Point Leaders:

  1. Organization Leader: Sandra Blodgett 519-353-6021,
  2. Marketing and Promotion Leader: Jennifer Harris, 519-353-4509
  3. Economic Development Leader: Chris Wilson,
  4. Physical Design Leader: Mary Gail Johnston,

Other Support members:

Jack Van Dorp, Bruce County Planning Dept.
Ann McArthur, Municipality of Arran-Elderslie, Program Director

For more about the Paisley Four Point Leaders :

Upcoming Events
7:00 pm Concert Tribute to Stompin’ Tom ... @ Chesley Community Centre
Concert Tribute to Stompin’ Tom ... @ Chesley Community Centre
Oct 1 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Taw Connors, son of Canadian Legend Stompin’ Tom Connors, performing at Chesley Community Centre.   Stompper Taw Connors has embarked on an Ontario side tour playing his father’s songs one night only. Tickets $25 available at:[...]